[SC-Help] Re: No source IP address found, cannot proceed.
WazoO
nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Wed Aug 31 18:07:53 EDT 2005
"Anon_" <h9vzc2i02 at sneakemail.com> wrote in message
news:df581r$4nk$1 at news.spamcop.net...
>
> "WazoO" <nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote in message
> news:df0561$ved$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> > "Anon_" <h9vzc2i02 at sneakemail.com> wrote in message
> > news:devl50$mct$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> > > Top posted on purpose!
> > >
> > > *I* clicked on the tracking URL and it DID parse correctly with
> > > addresses (with check boxes) for reporting this spam!
> > >
> > > Why did it parse correctly for me (now) and failed for the OP?
> >
> > Check poster's other thread in the spamcop newsgroup.
> ****
> I had checked and did again check and NONE mentioned that anyone had
> reparsed the link successfully - with the option of sending a report to
> specific abuse desks!
In the spamcop newsgroup thread;
Ellen: The parse looks fine to me and you mailhosts
look OK. Are you seeing something different?
Did Don make some changes for you in the mailhosts?
Wazoo: Somebody did something, as both the example
here and the one offered over in spamcop.help are
now parsing with results.
BMW: Yes, I made the changes. . . Mailhost setting
for "theplanet" have changed, much to my surprise.
Things seem to be working. Thanks for your help!
More information about the SpamCop-Help
mailing list