[SC-Help]
Re: False Spamcop Positives on Yahoogroups Messages (66.94.237.42)
WazoO
nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Sat Jan 1 13:30:07 EST 2005
"Robb Topolski" <autoreply at funchords.com> wrote in message
news:cr6td6$fsc$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> SC Deputies or Power Users:
>
> The following message was identified by the bl.spamcop.net ... I'm
> wondering if it was tagged by mere volume (which should be inappropriate),
> or if someone was indeed abusing this IP.
>
> I thought there used to be a way of looking at some rudimentary evidence
> file, but either it's gone or hard to find.
>
> Thanks for any pointers.
Not a Deputy, only the owner of a free-reporting account ...
However, noting the simultaneous posting of a Yahoo
Groups blocking action here and in the web-based Forum ..
Same answer provided here as over there ... please check
the web-based version of the FAQ, look for an entry with
the title of "Yahoo Groups Mail Blocked?"
http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/
More information about the SpamCop-Help
mailing list