[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SC-Help] Re: THEHOTTESTTHINGAROUND.COM

TomJB TomJB.1p2r5g at mail.webservertalk.com
Sun May 15 00:00:26 EDT 2005


DJ Mike wrote:
> *He moved on the 1st. At first, whoa007 at pacbell.net as an interested
> 3rd
> party. He isn't any more but I add his email anyway. If any one is
> near
> San Jose, maybe they can drop him a line.
> 
> 69.67.72.10, 69.67.72.20
> Reporting addresses: abuse at xo.com
> CustName: Roger Graves
> Address: 301 W. Capital Exp.
> City: San Jose
> StateProv: CA
> PostalCode: 95136
> Country: US
> NetRange:   69.67.72.0 - 69.67.72.255
> NetName:    DATAMONITOR-BUSSINESS-INFORMATION
> OrgTechHandle: NOC1264-ARIN
> OrgTechName:   Network Operations Center
> OrgTechPhone:  +1-408-268-4526
> OrgTechEmail:  whoa007 at pacbell.net * 

Hello - I've noticed this change to XO, or what I thought was XO IP's
but after calling them they are denying they have any info.  Can you
tell me how you found these to belong to XO?  I also was getting the
spam when it was coming from SBC - I called SBC and screemed at them
for 1/2 hr & finally was able to talk to management, the next day the
spam changed to XO.



--
TomJB
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted via http://www.webservertalk.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------
View this thread: http://www.webservertalk.com/message1033117.html
 


More information about the SpamCop-Help mailing list