[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SC-Help] Re: How about frying up some spam?

Brian SC.10.myspamgobbler at spamcowboy.net
Sat Oct 29 16:17:38 EDT 2005


Pop wrote:
> OH, please, please, puhlease, I apologize for thinking you are a 
> dolt and an inconsiderate spammer of newgroups to boot!  I 
> sincerely apologize for thinking you are a loutish and  pretty 
> ignorant person, who possibly should have his right-to-humanity 
> revoked.  Please don't think any the worse of me for that, and I 
> hope you can forgive me for continuing to feel that way about you 
> and your site!
>    So if you plonked me, please, please unplonk me, because I 
> sincerely apologize for what I think of you!
> 
> OK?
> 
> HTDH,
> 
> Pop
> ---
> PS I actually read your tripe all the way thru because I couldn't 
> get past going "HUH?" and not believing I'd read it right.  Sure 
> am sorry for what I think of you!  Boy, do YOU have a lot to 
> learn!
>    That is, assuming you're not trolling.  So, please forgive me 
> if I should decide you're a troll; OK?
> 
> 
> <cccharlee at yahoo.com> wrote in message 
> news:1130606219.051323.44580 at g44g2000cwa.googlegroups.com...
> The following is a chronicle of activity concerning my website 
> being
> disconnected!
> 
> <snipped what I didn't understand> 
> 
> 

Looks like Chris C has been spamming a bunch of newsgroups, mail lists 
and forums. google search at - http://tinyurl.com/93dz6


canonical name  	drpcdr.ca.
aliases 	
addresses 	66.111.62.170
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.cira.ca with "drpcdr.ca"...

Status:         EXIST
Registrar:      DOT.CA (ca Internet Domain Name Registration)
Registrar-no:   247
Registrant-no:  1078939
Domaine-no:     1078941
Subdomain:      drpcdr.ca
Renewal-Date:   2005/11/07
Date-Approved:  2004/11/07
Date-Modified:  2005/02/17
Organization:   Christopher C. Charles
Description:
Admin-Name:     Christopher C. Charles
Admin-Title:    Mr
Admin-Postal:   7 Blaketon Court
                 Brampton ON L6P 1G4 Canada
Admin-Phone:    (905) 794 4142 905
Admin-Fax:
Admin-Mailbox:  cccharlee at yahoo.com         <<<======== I wonder what 
yahoo thinks of this?

Network Whois record

Queried whois.arin.net with "!NET-66-111-62-170-1"...

CustName:   Chris Brunner
Address:    5448 Magnolia Trace
City:       Hoover
StateProv:  AK
PostalCode: 35244
Country:    US
RegDate:    2004-06-30
Updated:    2004-06-30

NetRange:   66.111.62.170 - 66.111.62.179
CIDR:       66.111.62.170/31, 66.111.62.172/30, 66.111.62.176/30
NetName:    SAGO-66-111-62-170
NetHandle:  NET-66-111-62-170-1
Parent:     NET-66-111-32-0-1
NetType:    Reassigned
Comment:    NOCWorx SWIP Interface v1.5 - http://interworx.info
RegDate:    2004-06-30
Updated:    2004-06-30

AbuseHandle: ABUSE185-ARIN
AbuseName:   Abuse
AbusePhone:  +1-888-993-9339
AbuseEmail:  abuse at unitedcolo.com

NOCHandle: INFO-ARIN
NOCName:   Info
NOCPhone:  +1-888-993-9339
NOCEmail:  info at unitedcolo.com

TechHandle: SYSAD4-ARIN
TechName:   Sysadmin-UCG
TechPhone:  +1-888-993-9339
TechEmail:  sysadmin at unitedcolo.com

OrgTechHandle: ZS203-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Sago Networks
OrgTechPhone:  +1-866-510-4000
OrgTechEmail:  ipadmin at sagonet.com

-- 
Brian
SC.10.myspamgobbler at spamcowboy.net


More information about the SpamCop-Help mailing list