[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SC-Help] Re: How about frying up some spam?

digno asuncion digno at pacific.net.ph
Sun Oct 30 10:18:17 EST 2005


Please cancel me from your address book,
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Brian" <SC.10.myspamgobbler at spamcowboy.net>
Newsgroups: spamcop.help
To: "digno asucnion" <digno at pacific.net.ph>
Sent: Sunday, October 30, 2005 6:17 AM
Subject: [SC-Help] Re: How about frying up some spam?


> Pop wrote:
>> OH, please, please, puhlease, I apologize for thinking you are a 
>> dolt and an inconsiderate spammer of newgroups to boot!  I 
>> sincerely apologize for thinking you are a loutish and  pretty 
>> ignorant person, who possibly should have his right-to-humanity 
>> revoked.  Please don't think any the worse of me for that, and I 
>> hope you can forgive me for continuing to feel that way about you 
>> and your site!
>>    So if you plonked me, please, please unplonk me, because I 
>> sincerely apologize for what I think of you!
>> 
>> OK?
>> 
>> HTDH,
>> 
>> Pop
>> ---
>> PS I actually read your tripe all the way thru because I couldn't 
>> get past going "HUH?" and not believing I'd read it right.  Sure 
>> am sorry for what I think of you!  Boy, do YOU have a lot to 
>> learn!
>>    That is, assuming you're not trolling.  So, please forgive me 
>> if I should decide you're a troll; OK?
>> 
>> 
>> <cccharlee at yahoo.com> wrote in message 
>> news:1130606219.051323.44580 at g44g2000cwa.googlegroups.com...
>> The following is a chronicle of activity concerning my website 
>> being
>> disconnected!
>> 
>> <snipped what I didn't understand> 
>> 
>> 
> 
> Looks like Chris C has been spamming a bunch of newsgroups, mail lists 
> and forums. google search at - http://tinyurl.com/93dz6
> 
> 
> canonical name  drpcdr.ca.
> aliases 
> addresses 66.111.62.170
> Domain Whois record
> 
> Queried whois.cira.ca with "drpcdr.ca"...
> 
> Status:         EXIST
> Registrar:      DOT.CA (ca Internet Domain Name Registration)
> Registrar-no:   247
> Registrant-no:  1078939
> Domaine-no:     1078941
> Subdomain:      drpcdr.ca
> Renewal-Date:   2005/11/07
> Date-Approved:  2004/11/07
> Date-Modified:  2005/02/17
> Organization:   Christopher C. Charles
> Description:
> Admin-Name:     Christopher C. Charles
> Admin-Title:    Mr
> Admin-Postal:   7 Blaketon Court
>                 Brampton ON L6P 1G4 Canada
> Admin-Phone:    (905) 794 4142 905
> Admin-Fax:
> Admin-Mailbox:  cccharlee at yahoo.com         <<<======== I wonder what 
> yahoo thinks of this?
> 
> Network Whois record
> 
> Queried whois.arin.net with "!NET-66-111-62-170-1"...
> 
> CustName:   Chris Brunner
> Address:    5448 Magnolia Trace
> City:       Hoover
> StateProv:  AK
> PostalCode: 35244
> Country:    US
> RegDate:    2004-06-30
> Updated:    2004-06-30
> 
> NetRange:   66.111.62.170 - 66.111.62.179
> CIDR:       66.111.62.170/31, 66.111.62.172/30, 66.111.62.176/30
> NetName:    SAGO-66-111-62-170
> NetHandle:  NET-66-111-62-170-1
> Parent:     NET-66-111-32-0-1
> NetType:    Reassigned
> Comment:    NOCWorx SWIP Interface v1.5 - http://interworx.info
> RegDate:    2004-06-30
> Updated:    2004-06-30
> 
> AbuseHandle: ABUSE185-ARIN
> AbuseName:   Abuse
> AbusePhone:  +1-888-993-9339
> AbuseEmail:  abuse at unitedcolo.com
> 
> NOCHandle: INFO-ARIN
> NOCName:   Info
> NOCPhone:  +1-888-993-9339
> NOCEmail:  info at unitedcolo.com
> 
> TechHandle: SYSAD4-ARIN
> TechName:   Sysadmin-UCG
> TechPhone:  +1-888-993-9339
> TechEmail:  sysadmin at unitedcolo.com
> 
> OrgTechHandle: ZS203-ARIN
> OrgTechName:   Sago Networks
> OrgTechPhone:  +1-866-510-4000
> OrgTechEmail:  ipadmin at sagonet.com
> 
> -- 
> Brian
> SC.10.myspamgobbler at spamcowboy.net
> _______________________________________________
> SpamCop-Help mailing list
> SpamCop-Help at news.spamcop.net
> http://news.spamcop.net/mailman/listinfo/spamcop-help
>



More information about the SpamCop-Help mailing list