[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SC-Help] Re: Is Valueweb.net on any blacklists?

WazoO nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Fri Sep 30 17:59:20 EDT 2005


"WazoO" <nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote in message
news:dhjtup$6dt$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> "Borgholio" <borgholio at storymind.com> wrote in message
> news:dhjqhh$40l$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> > What's the easiest way to check to see if my ISP (Valueweb.net) is on
any
> > major blacklists?  I seem to be having trouble sending email to several
> ISPs
> > (including Spamcop), while other ISPs work fine.
>
> Not sure I understand the "including SpamCop" part ...

Wait a dang minute!  It was based on your previous
commentary that I updated the Forum version of the
SpamCop FAQ entry; "E-Mail spam submittals blocked
by your ISP" ..... found at
http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782
I even referenced "your" data in the "data added" post at
http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782&view=findpost&p=33084




More information about the SpamCop-Help mailing list