[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SC-Help] Re: Is Valueweb.net on any blacklists?

Borgholio borgholio at storymind.com
Fri Sep 30 18:10:53 EDT 2005


WazoO wrote:
> "WazoO" <nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote in message
> news:dhjtup$6dt$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> 
>>"Borgholio" <borgholio at storymind.com> wrote in message
>>news:dhjqhh$40l$1 at news.spamcop.net...
>>
>>>What's the easiest way to check to see if my ISP (Valueweb.net) is on
> 
> any
> 
>>>major blacklists?  I seem to be having trouble sending email to several
>>
>>ISPs
>>
>>>(including Spamcop), while other ISPs work fine.
>>
>>Not sure I understand the "including SpamCop" part ...
> 
> 
> Wait a dang minute!  It was based on your previous
> commentary that I updated the Forum version of the
> SpamCop FAQ entry; "E-Mail spam submittals blocked
> by your ISP" ..... found at
> http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782
> I even referenced "your" data in the "data added" post at
> http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782&view=findpost&p=33084
> 
> 

Ah actually re-read my question.  :)  I was asking if my ISP was on any 
blacklists.  I didn't ask if my Spamcop reports were being blocked by my 
ISP.  I was having an email issue with SEVERAL ISPs (including Spamcop).


More information about the SpamCop-Help mailing list