[SC-Help] Re: Is Valueweb.net on any blacklists?
WazoO
nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Fri Sep 30 21:04:56 EDT 2005
"Borgholio" <borgholio at storymind.com> wrote in message
news:dhkk5q$i9o$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> WazoO wrote:
> > "WazoO" <nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote in message
> > news:dhjtup$6dt$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> >
> > Wait a dang minute! It was based on your previous
> > commentary that I updated the Forum version of the
> > SpamCop FAQ entry; "E-Mail spam submittals blocked
> > by your ISP" ..... found at
> > http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782
> > I even referenced "your" data in the "data added" post at
> >
http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782&view=findpost&p=33084
>
> Ah actually re-read my question. :) I was asking if my ISP was on any
> blacklists. I didn't ask if my Spamcop reports were being blocked by my
> ISP. I was having an email issue with SEVERAL ISPs (including Spamcop).
Blicklist question was talked to in my first response.
ISP filtering of outgoing would impact outgoing e-mail, no
matter of where it was headed ...????
More information about the SpamCop-Help
mailing list