[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SC-Help] Re: Is Valueweb.net on any blacklists?

Borgholio borgholio at storymind.com
Fri Sep 30 19:07:16 EDT 2005


WazoO wrote:
> "Borgholio" <borgholio at storymind.com> wrote in message
> news:dhkk5q$i9o$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> 
>>WazoO wrote:
>>
>>>"WazoO" <nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote in message
>>>news:dhjtup$6dt$1 at news.spamcop.net...
>>>
>>>Wait a dang minute!  It was based on your previous
>>>commentary that I updated the Forum version of the
>>>SpamCop FAQ entry; "E-Mail spam submittals blocked
>>>by your ISP" ..... found at
>>>http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782
>>>I even referenced "your" data in the "data added" post at
>>>
> 
> http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=2782&view=findpost&p=33084
> 
>>Ah actually re-read my question.  :)  I was asking if my ISP was on any
>>blacklists.  I didn't ask if my Spamcop reports were being blocked by my
>>ISP.  I was having an email issue with SEVERAL ISPs (including Spamcop).
> 
> 
> Blicklist question was talked to in my first response.
> ISP filtering of outgoing would impact outgoing e-mail, no
> matter of where it was headed ...????
> 
> 

It's filtering ALL email, regardless of where it's being sent to.  But 
anyways, the problem has been identified now.


More information about the SpamCop-Help mailing list