[SpamCop-List]
Re: Header data found in body, aborting link detection
Sean W
nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Tue Aug 3 04:38:24 EDT 2004
"Mike Easter" <MikeE at ster.invalid> wrote in message
news:cemsqh$ps3$1 at news.spamcop.net
> Sean W wrote:
>> "Mike Easter"
> www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z581553335z03b6a525c4fb3b4832b40321a621084cz
>
>>> Re: http://www.smarterthanever.biz
>>> To: abuse at godaddy.com (Notes)
>>
>> Might as well mention in the LART
>>
>> Parsing input: stopstopstop.biz
>> host 64.202.167.129 = ip-64-202-167-129.secureserver.net (cached)
>>
>> Reporting addresses:
>> abuse at godaddy.com
>>
>> In case they miss that one since it's 'unlinked'.
>
> That's a 'paste this if you want to be removed' - I personally don't
> notify removes.
>
>
> Copy and paste the following into a new
> window to stop promos [...] stopstopstop.biz
>
>
> And , if you want to keep messing around with something like a remove,
> there's a redirector there:
>
> From the GET:
>
> X-Redirected-By: mod_pointer - http://stderr.net/mod_pointer/
> Location: http://www.epharmman.com//removal/remove.html
Just another CC on the LART really.
Also it does make it /not/ CAN-SPAM compliant though and is under control of
spammy, I feel it my duty to notify.
Excellent WHOIS on the redirect too:
Registrant Contact:
ccc
c cc 22 at 22.com
222 fax: 222
ccc
c cc 222
cn
Add ICANN to the LART and that should just about do it.
ROKSO spammer
Chris Smith / rizler.com et al.
Spamhaus records
SBL14358 (http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL14358)
SBL15346 (http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL15346)
SBL15388 (http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL15388)
--
Sean
More information about the SpamCop-List
mailing list