[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: The parser don't find / resolve "hxxp://www.web-promo-max.com" @ 64.69.100.68

NilsC nobody at spamcop.net
Thu Dec 16 15:45:00 EST 2004


Reader wrote:

> On Thu, 16 Dec 2004 09:14:23 -0500, NilsC wrote:
> 
> 
>>I had 3 emails from them today and The parser did not resolve the links 
>>to hxxp://www.web-promo-max.com @ 64.69.100.68. How do I find the abuse 
>>address to send a complaint?
>>http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z703206703z77838e3ec4cc9be0c3dfbc92243596f4z
>>http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z703206704z73beb92b90125efa626c81926789c226z
>>http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z703206707z2f918024c0b70d43a9cb80db7afed270z
> 
> 
> At this time www.web-promo-max.com lives at 65.182.138.10
> Spamcop says abuse at xo.com for 65.182.138.10
Thank you, reports sent.
> 
> DNS for this site is mostly provided by domains registered to Esomarina
> Netherlands, one of two gangs I've noticed whose servers accidentally or
> by design cause lookup problems for the Spamcop parser. The other gang is
> Cordoba Spain Spam Gang (see thread yea-yea-yea.com...)
> 
> ; <<>> DiG 9.3.0 <<>> @j.gtld-servers.net www.web-promo-max.com
what utility is this? I like the format.

Nils


More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list