[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: Abc-dns.biz / mail15.com has a new DNS server: FHKKJSD223GH.INFO

Karl-Josef Ziegler kjz at despammed.com
Tue Feb 24 15:48:29 EST 2004


Frank Ellermann wrote:

>>Registrant Email: volumepills at mail15.com
> 
> 
> Sigh.  But at least we forced him to change the directories
> on his server, I haven't seen */welo */vpoil */vprx etc. for
> weeks now.
>                Bye, Frank

and he has a new domain and DNS:

domain registered at DirectI:


			Domain ID:D5688142-LRMS
                        Domain Name:PUSHYT2.INFO		220.175.8.39
                        Created On:20-Feb-2004 01:43:03 UTC
                        Expiration Date:20-Feb-2005 01:43:03 UTC
                        Sponsoring Registrar:R159-LRMS
                        Status:ACTIVE
                        Status:OK
                        Registrant ID:C4339643-LRMS
                        Registrant Name:William Kaye
                        Registrant Organization:Kaye Promotions Ltd
                        Registrant Street1:Suite 2225, 45 Queens Rd
                        Registrant City:Hong Kong
                        Registrant Postal Code:748
                        Registrant Country:HK
                        Registrant Phone:+85.228257558
                        Registrant Email:splash01 at mail15.com
                        Admin ID:C4339643-LRMS
                        Admin Name:William Kaye
                        Admin Organization:Kaye Promotions Ltd
                        Admin Street1:Suite 2225, 45 Queens Rd
                        Admin City:Hong Kong
                        Admin Postal Code:748
                        Admin Country:HK
                        Admin Phone:+85.228257558
                        Admin Email:splash01 at mail15.com
                        Billing ID:C4339643-LRMS
                        Billing Name:William Kaye
                        Billing Organization:Kaye Promotions Ltd
                        Billing Street1:Suite 2225, 45 Queens Rd
                        Billing City:Hong Kong
                        Billing Postal Code:748
                        Billing Country:HK
                        Billing Phone:+85.228257558
                        Billing Email:splash01 at mail15.com
                        Tech ID:C4339643-LRMS
                        Tech Name:William Kaye
                        Tech Organization:Kaye Promotions Ltd
                        Tech Street1:Suite 2225, 45 Queens Rd
                        Tech City:Hong Kong
                        Tech Postal Code:748
                        Tech Country:HK
                        Tech Phone:+85.228257558
                        Tech Email:splash01 at mail15.com
                        Name Server:NS1.FHKKJSD223GH.INFO	220.175.8.38
                        Name Server:NS2.FHKKJSD223GH.INFO	220.175.8.39


and DNS registered through Gandi (maybe, Gandi is not as cheap as DirectI, but 
they don't kick spam-vertized domains so fast or at all):


                        Domain ID:D5686269-LRMS
                        Domain Name:FHKKJSD223GH.INFO
                        Created On:19-Feb-2004 05:10:12 UTC
                        Last Updated On:19-Feb-2004 05:19:55 UTC
                        Expiration Date:19-Feb-2005 05:10:12 UTC
                        Sponsoring Registrar:R191-LRMS
                        Status:ACTIVE
                        Status:OK
                        Registrant ID:C4335375-LRMS
                        Registrant Name:Bryan Youngson
                        Registrant Organization:Bryan Youngson
                        Registrant Street1:547 Jefferson Avenue
                        Registrant City:Winnipeg
                        Registrant State/Province:Manitoba
                        Registrant Postal Code:R2P1H9
                        Registrant Country:CA
                        Registrant Phone:+1.2046944689
                        Registrant FAX:+1.2046944688
                        Registrant Email:herbal22 at mail15.com
                        Admin ID:C4335374-LRMS
                        Admin Name:Bryan Youngson
                        Admin Organization:DVR Media Ltd
                        Admin Street1:547 Jefferson Avenue
                        Admin City:Winnipeg
                        Admin State/Province:Manitoba
                        Admin Postal Code:R2P1H9
                        Admin Country:CA
                        Admin Phone:+1.2046944689
                        Admin Email:admin at dvrmedia.info
                        Billing ID:C1249598-LRMS
                        Billing Name:CONTACT NOT AUTHORITATIVE see 	
			http://www.gandi.net/whois
                        Billing Organization:GANDI sarl
                        Billing Street1:see also whois.gandi.net
                        Billing City:Paris
                        Billing Postal Code:F-75003
                        Billing Country:FR
                        Billing Email:support at gandi.net
                        Tech ID:C4335374-LRMS
                        Tech Name:Bryan Youngson
                        Tech Organization:DVR Media Ltd
                        Tech Street1:547 Jefferson Avenue
                        Tech City:Winnipeg
                        Tech State/Province:Manitoba
                        Tech Postal Code:R2P1H9
                        Tech Country:CA
                        Tech Phone:+1.2046944689
                        Tech Email:admin at dvrmedia.info
                        Name Server:NS1.FHKKJSD223GH.INFO
                        Name Server:NS2.FHKKJSD223GH.INFO


More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list