[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Warning ebay scam

I Hate Spam nobody at spamcop.net
Tue Jan 20 18:12:46 EST 2004


Reported to eBay, isp and host.
spam in spam
Malformed links go to

http://d480746.u27.sweethost.net/update.html

and

http://d480746.u27.sweethost.net/index2.html

They look genuine

Headers give Received: from [69.41.244.34] (helo=eagle.kapdns.com)

   Domain Name: KAPDNS.COM
   Registrar: ENOM, INC.
   Whois Server: whois.enom.com
   Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
   Name Server: NS1.KAPDNS.COM
   Name Server: NS2.KAPDNS.COM
   Status: ACTIVE
   Updated Date: 10-oct-2003
   Creation Date: 07-oct-2003
   Expiration Date: 07-oct-2004

Registrars.
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com


Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support at NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/

Domain name: kapdns.com

Registrant Contact:
   N/A
   K. Jank (jackpot at xhacking.com)
   NA
   Fax: N/A
   N/A
   NA, NA NA
   UZ




More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list