[SpamCop-List] Brazen - or what ?
Trappaspam
newspamtrap at aol.com
Sat Jan 24 01:32:30 EST 2004
Do they really *think* ( I use the term loosely) - *they* (scum) are so
*untouchable*, that they can even register and abuse world-wide coporate
brand names such as dietpepsi.org with impunity ?
Just got this latest penis-pill-pushing spam-scam:
"Lose weight while you sleep<BR>
As seen on CBS,NBS The Today Show and Oprah
<snip> usual trash
- Body Fat Loss..............up 82% <BR>
- Wrinkle Reduction........up 61% <BR>
<a href=3D"http://www.dietpepsi.org">Free 2 Months Supply Here</a>"
</snip>
Zacson redirect to:-
http://66.197.80.58/jo/
http://openrbl.org/ip/66/197/80/58.htm
Domain ID:D103715356-LROR
Domain Name:DIETPEPSI.ORG
Created On:13-Jan-2004 10:31:53 UTC
Last Updated On:21-Jan-2004 13:14:21 UTC
Expiration Date:13-Jan-2005 10:31:53 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:R11-LROR
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:tupfCfvWRiCWBnQO
Registrant Name:Diana Graves
Registrant Organization:quick aff
Registrant Street1:pobox 440033
Registrant City:aurora
Registrant State/Province:co
Registrant Postal Code:80044
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.8662924101
Registrant FAX:+1.8662924101
Registrant Email:xl#hptlimited.com
Admin ID:tupfCfvWRiCWBnQO
Admin Name:Diana Graves
Admin Organization:quick aff
Admin Street1:pobox 440033
Admin City:aurora
Admin State/Province:co
Admin Postal Code:80044
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.8662924101
Admin Email:xl#hptlimited.com
Tech ID:tuiCnY6mt3Ksa4Ua
Tech Name:Domain Support
Tech Organization:Web.com
Tech Street1:487 Federal Rd
Tech City:Brookfield
Tech State/Province:CT
Tech Postal Code:06804
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.2034482021
Tech Email:domains#web.com
Name Server:NS1.DNSPARK.NET
Name Server:NS2.DNSPARK.NET
More on these low-life here:-
http://groups.google.co.uk/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&frame=right&th=466d04bffecfcf63&seekm=693efbe5.0401130803.49ed826f%40posting.google.com#link1
or
http://tinyurl.com/2usws
Regs
Jon NS
More information about the SpamCop-List
mailing list