[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: The Daily Spammer

MaddSybil maddsybil at spamcop.net
Sat Jul 17 15:22:46 EDT 2004


"DC" <hee.haw at jack.ass> wrote in message
news:cdbn40$bes$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> Every day, I get one spam from the same clowns... it contains a graphic
> (which my mail software blocks from downloading) with hyperlink:
>
> http://xbofr.sja67.com
> http://xbofr.chu23.com
>
> It also contains this link:
>
> http://web676web722.pam84.com/unsub.php
>
> The subject is usually "get your free (whatever)"
>
> I guess they keep sending, I'll just keep reporting...
>
>

Let's see.... there are LOTS of ways to report these jerks

Domain name: SJA67.COM
 Administrative Contact:
 Kosciuk, Federico federicokosciuk at yahoo.com
 Juan Neper 165
 Villa Belgrano
 Cordoba, CBA 5147
 AR
 543-541-8125 Fax: 543-541-8125
Technical Contact:
 Support, Domain domains at web.com
 487 Federal Rd
 Brookfield, CT 06804
 US
 203-448-2021 Fax: 203-448-2021
Domain servers in listed order:
 DNS1.CYBERXHOST.NET 38.114.4.33
 NAME2.CYBERXHOST.NET 206.131.243.157

oops! invalid address!

<federicokosciuk at yahoo.com>:
64.156.215.6 failed after I sent the message.
Remote host said: 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn't have a yahoo.com
account (federicokosciuk at yahoo.com) [-5] - mta197.mail.scd.yahoo.com

You can report invalid WHOIS to http://wdprs.internic.net/ and registrar
TUCOWS at compliance at opensrs.org

and cc cybercrime at fbi.gov and domains at web.com

also

CYBERXHOST.NET
Cyber-X-Host
 Webmaster Webmaster
 Kneginje Zorke 50
 Belgrade, Serbia 11000
 YU
 Phone: +381 11 457 658
 Fax..: +1 310 9432384
 Email: cyberxhost at volomp.com

Well well, another invalid WHOIS-
<cyberxhost at volomp.com>: unknown user: "cyberxhost"

 Domain name: CHU23.COM
 Administrative Contact:
 Kosciuk, Federico federicokosciuk at yahoo.com
 Juan Neper 165
 Villa Belgrano
 Cordoba, CBA 5147
 AR
 543-541-8125 Fax: 543-541-8125
 Technical Contact:
 Support, Domain domains at web.com
 487 Federal Rd
 Brookfield, CT 06804
 US
 203-448-2021 Fax: 203-448-2021

Another invalid WHOIS

Domain name: PAM84.COM
 Administrative Contact:
 Kosciuk, Federico federicokosciuk at yahoo.com
 Juan Neper 165
 Villa Belgrano
 Cordoba, CBA 5147
 AR
 543-541-8125 Fax: 543-541-8125

Another invalid WHOIS

Isn't this fun?  :)

-MaddSybil, on a mission from 'Bob'



More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list