[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: The Daily Spammer

MaddSybil maddsybil at spamcop.net
Sat Jul 17 15:27:41 EDT 2004


"MaddSybil" <maddsybil at spamcop.net> wrote in message
news:cdbqpr$dvn$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> "DC" <hee.haw at jack.ass> wrote in message
> news:cdbn40$bes$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> > Every day, I get one spam from the same clowns... it contains a graphic
> > (which my mail software blocks from downloading) with hyperlink:
> >
> > http://xbofr.sja67.com
> > http://xbofr.chu23.com
> >
> > It also contains this link:
> >
> > http://web676web722.pam84.com/unsub.php
> >
> > The subject is usually "get your free (whatever)"
> >
> > I guess they keep sending, I'll just keep reporting...
> >

oops, missed one, here's another!

VOLOMP.COM
Administrative Contact:
 SEENETIX d.o.o.
 Technical Support
 Kneginje Zorke 50
 Belgrade, Serbia 11000
 YU
 Phone: +381 11 457 658
 Fax..: (310) 9432-384
 Email: tech at volomp.com

<tech at volomp.com>: unknown user: "tech"



More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list