[SpamCop-List] Re: superiordistributinginc.com = spammer?
C. S.
notgiven at nodomain.net
Fri Jul 30 22:19:43 EDT 2004
Sometime around Fri, 30 Jul 2004 17:59:32 -0700, Ray <nobody at spamcop.net> deemed it
necessary to offer:
> Got a flood of pump&dump stuff last weekend with an abuse addy at this
> domain.
>
> Today a flood of viagra spew with some of them with abuse addy at
> superiordistributinginc.com.
>
> Something smells bad to me about this (i.e., wholesalebandwidth et. al.).
>
> Whois shows contacts in NV and FL.
>
> Anyone know anything more, not listed in spamhaus, did not do more
> research, just a gut feeling that sending abuse there reports may be
> pointless.
Not only spammy, but bogus registration/contact info.
While I don't pretend to be familiar with NV area codes,
I can say with certainty that 248 is one for Detroit
suburb areas. Perhaps Ralsky's getting back
into the groove...
And, isn't valueweb known for its
spammy ways for NS servers?
Besides that, oh look: a tech contact in Florida.
In addition, I'm unable to get a VRFY to complete
on the email addy (vet32) using SSW.
Domain name: superiordistributinginc.com
Registrant Contact:
superior distributing
scott bradley (vet32 at comcast.net)
+1.2488674054
Fax: +1.2489263766
1905 southeastern avenue
las vegas, NV 89104
US
Administrative Contact:
superior distributing
scott bradley (vet32 at comcast.net)
+1.2488674054
Fax: +1.2489263766
1905 southeastern avenue
las vegas, NV 89104
US
Technical Contact:
Total Online Solutions Inc.
Host Master (hostmaster at tosdomains.net)
+1.9419249422
Fax: 9999999999
15 Paradise Plaza
Sarasota, FL 34239
US
Billing Contact:
superior distributing
scott bradley (vet32 at comcast.net)
+1.2488674054
Fax: +1.2489263766
1905 southeastern avenue
las vegas, NV 89104
US
Status: Active
Name Servers:
ns.valueweb.net
ns2.valueweb.net
Creation date: 06 Feb 2004 13:02:43
Expiration date: 06 Feb 2005 13:02:43
More information about the SpamCop-List
mailing list