[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: cbl.abuseat.org

Merlyn Merlyn at Spamcop.net
Mon Jun 28 13:29:08 EDT 2004


"Matt" <nospam.hciss at yahoo.com> wrote in message
news:cbpgn8$er4$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> I have an IP(65_123_141_10) thats listed in xbl.spamhaus.org and according
> to Spamhaus its because its listed in cbl.abuseat.org.  Cbl.abuseat.org
> website will not come up.  So if there website will not come up to tell me
> why its blacklisted what the #$## are you supposed to do?
>
> This might not be the right newsgroup but I do not know which one to use.
>


Most are listed there because they have been trojanned or compromised and
are spewing spam.

According to Senderbase the mail coming from this IP is up 1080%

Clean your machine.

-- 

Regards,
Merlyn

A Spamcop advocate
No emails this account is for newsgroups only
People demand freedom of speech to make up for the freedom of thought which
they avoided




More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list