[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: Reports originating in 200.108.160/20 going to spammer

Mike Easter MikeE at ster.invalid
Tue Mar 23 15:09:46 EST 2004


Rick Carlton wrote:
> Another day, more reports going directly to the spammer:

> (host-200-108-162-200.aigstrategies.us [200.108.162.200]) 

> pdlweb at yahoo.com

> If I were a spammer, I sure would appreciate this closed-loop
> reporting. Certainly EEMServices does as well.

The EEM Services yahoos:

If you are curious about who that 'yahoo' is, it is 

Liquori, Philip  pdlweb at yahoo.com 
Program Development Labs, Inc. 
P O Box 339 
Calverton, New York 11933 
United States  3747426668   

whose website is http://www.pdl-inc.com/services.htm

The other EEMS 'yahoo' is ravenjaw2004 at yahoo.com
John Desch
EEM Services
33 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays, New York 11946
+1.6317285964

of East End Mailing Services 'fame'

Registrant:
East End Mailing Services (WN-D-93287866)
   33 Ponquogue Avenue
   Hampton Bays, NY 11946-1807
   US

   Domain Name: EASTENDMAILING.COM

   Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
      Desch, John  (18829487I)  jackdesch at aol.com
      East End Mailing Services
      33 Ponquogue Avenue
      Hampton Bays, NY 11946-1807
      US
      631-728-5964 fax: 631-728-5964


-- 
Mike Easter


More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list