[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: today Ralsky, Inc. has a totally new tactic:

Karl-Josef Ziegler kjz at despammed.com
Mon Mar 29 12:30:00 EST 2004


Al has changed his tactics:

- spamvertized domains registered at Moniker (no Bizcn or Paycenter as usual)		
- no longer 'Zhang Jun' as (faked) owner, now it's Kelker Holdings at Nicosia
- domains not hosted in China, but at Teleglobe
- not only one, but several DNS (some may be faked?; seems the cancel
   rate for all his faked DNS was too high...)
- DNS registered through Network Solutions on John Marsh, Global
   Media Holdings (also a fake?)



		Domain Name: EXCELLENTRXDIRECT.COM		66.110.74.150

                        Administrative Contact:
                                Holdings, Kelker (NIC-8126) 	
				legal at kelkerholdings.com
                                Kelker Holdings Limited
                                2-4 Arch.Makarios 111 Avenue
                                Capital Centre, 9th Floor
                                Nicosia
                                NI,  CY
                                1505
                                Phone: 8701325027

                        Domain servers in listed order:

                                NS1.HEALTHEVOLVING.COM
                                NS1.BETTERMDPERFORMANCE.COM	193.27.84.20
                                NS1.RXTECHSOLUTIONS.COM		193.27.84.194
                                NS1.HEATLHSTATUSNOW.COM		218.65.120.173



                        Domain Name: VALUEDRXHEALTH.COM		66.110.74.150

                        Registrant:
                                Kelker Holdings Limited
                                2-4 Arch.Makarios 111 Avenue
                                Capital Centre, 9th Floor
                                Nicosia
                                NI
                                CY
                                1505


				Domain Name: HEALTHEVOLVING.COM

                            Administrative Contact:
                               Marsh, John  (37269621P)
			        jmarsh05051966 at hotmail.com
                               Global Media Holdings
                               Suite 23 Portland House
                               Glacis Rd
                               Outside US, Outside US none
                               GI
                               954-254-9014


More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list