[SpamCop-List] Pill Spammers
Jamie
jamie66000 at hotmail.com
Wed Aug 10 00:00:09 EDT 2005
Anyone else getting hit with these pieces of spam I am getting a lot of them
lately and I am getting multiple spams
from them in the same day. I am getting bombed with this garbage. Of course
the website is hosted in China
and they are totally unresponsive to any complaints.
A Few of the spamvertised websites are as follows
http://www.de-koikoi.com/order.html 202.65.105.26
http://erectus1.rakuten-news.net/order.html 202.65.98.97
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z794768188z50f64fc68f70f2bcd1c51b5b5f6e5a5cz
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?track=http%3A%2F%2Ferectus1.rakuten-news.net%2Forder.html
They are not being black listed by spamcop and continue to spam away sending
me multiple spams in
a single day. They are all being reported and nothing is being done because
the spamvertised website
is being hosted in China.
08/09/05 22:53:55 whois 202.65.105.26 at whois.apnic.net
whois -h whois.apnic.net 202.65.105.26 ...
% [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 202.65.105.26 - 202.65.105.26
netname: BB105026
country: HK
descr: BB105026
admin-c: MM211-AP
tech-c: MM211-AP
status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
changed: wmma at hkabc.net 20050531
mnt-by: MAINT-ABCNET
source: APNIC
person: Ma wai ming Ma wai ming
nic-hdl: MM211-AP
e-mail: wmma at hkabc.net
address: HK
phone: +852 2710 0275
fax-no: +852 2384 5872
country: HK
changed: wmma at hkabc.net 20050530
mnt-by: MAINT-ABCNET
source: APNIC
08/09/05 22:57:41 whois 202.65.98.97 at whois.apnic.net
whois -h whois.apnic.net 202.65.98.97 ...
% [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 202.65.98.0 - 202.65.98.255
netname: FM98
descr: FM Network
country: HK
admin-c: DA61-AP
tech-c: DA61-AP
status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
mnt-by: MAINT-ABCNET
changed: wmma at hkabc.net 20050425
source: APNIC
person: Domain Admin ABC NET domain admin
address: ABC NET Ltd.
address: 2/F Jade Mansion
address: 40 Waterloo Road
address: Yaumatei, KLN, HK
country: HK
phone: +852-2710-0333
fax-no: +852-2384-5872
e-mail: domainadmin at hkabc.net
nic-hdl: DA61-AP
mnt-by: MAINT-ABCNET
changed: wmma at hkabc.net 20010903
source: APNIC
Anyone have any suggestions as to what can be done with these scumbags?
I am tired of being spammed by these scumbags and nothing being done.
Reports
are being sent but no action is taken against the spammer because it is
being hosted
in China.
Thanks,
Jamie
More information about the SpamCop-List
mailing list