[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: Godaddy.com the spam haven still supporting www.maxxlength.com spammer

Jamie jamie_usenet at yahoo.ca
Tue Aug 23 16:41:42 EDT 2005


The spammer is spamming out a few different websites right now.

http://erectus1.de-koikoi.com/order.html  (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)
http://www.de-koikoi.com/order.html (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)
http://broadbandwood.com/heal (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)
http://maxx2.buymaxxlength.info/order.html (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)



All of the orders are done though the website listed bellow, with the ID 
number changing
depending on what the person is ordering.

http://www.ai-ikeike.com/shopaff.asp?affid=1&id=20
(202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)

http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL30091

08/23/05 15:25:00 whois 202.65.105.26 at whois.apnic.net

whois -h whois.apnic.net 202.65.105.26 ...
% [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms    http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html

inetnum:      202.65.105.26 - 202.65.105.26
netname:      BB105026
country:      HK
descr:        BB105026
admin-c:      MM211-AP
tech-c:       MM211-AP
status:       ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
changed:      wmma at hkabc.net 20050531
mnt-by:       MAINT-ABCNET
source:       APNIC

person:       Ma wai ming Ma wai ming
nic-hdl:      MM211-AP
e-mail:       wmma at hkabc.net
address:      HK
phone:        +852 2710 0275
fax-no:       +852 2384 5872
country:      HK
changed:      wmma at hkabc.net 20050530
mnt-by:       MAINT-ABCNET
source:       APNIC


complaints have been sent to wmma at hkabc.net and abuse at hkabc.net  and 
postmaster at hkabc.net, and webmaster at hkabc.net
they are all ignored by this spamfriendly ISP.

http://www.rfc-ignorant.org/tools/lookup.php?domain=hkabc.net


And the main MK Suppliments website
is located at http://www.maxxlength.com
they can also be reached via the phone at
1-866-257-9782 or via email at
cservice at maxxlength.com

http://www.maxxlength.com (64.202.163.213) (godaddy.com)

08/23/05 15:26:18 IP block 64.202.163.213
Trying 64.202.163.213 at ARIN
Trying 64.202.163 at ARIN

OrgName:    Go Daddy Software, Inc.
OrgID:      GDS-31
Address:    14455 N Hayden Road
Address:    Suite 226
City:       Scottsdale
StateProv:  AZ
PostalCode: 85260
Country:    US

NetRange:   64.202.160.0 - 64.202.191.255
CIDR:       64.202.160.0/19
NetName:    GO-DADDY-SOFTWARE-INC
NetHandle:  NET-64-202-160-0-1
Parent:     NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: CNS1.SECURESERVER.NET
NameServer: CNS2.SECURESERVER.NET
Comment:
RegDate:    2002-10-22
Updated:    2004-05-24

AbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
AbuseName:   Abuse Department
AbusePhone:  +1-480-505-8809
AbuseEmail:  abuse at godaddy.com

NOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
NOCName:   Network Operations Center
NOCPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
NOCEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

TechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
TechName:   Network Operations Center
TechPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
TechEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse at godaddy.com

OrgNOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgNOCEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

OrgTechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgTechEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-22 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


Also godaddy.com has been listed on http://www.rfc-ignorant.org
for not having a working postmaster at godaddy.com or abuse at godaddy.com
address and for providing invalid whois information in thier ARIN record.

http://www.rfc-ignorant.org/tools/lookup.php?domain=godaddy.com

Boycott godaddy.com and do not register any domains though them or use
them for any kind of hosting they are just bad news and are a black hat.


Jamie 




More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list