[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] MK Suppliments / maxxlength.com spammer

Jamie jamie_usenet at yahoo.ca
Mon Aug 29 03:41:06 EDT 2005


Here is some more information on MK supplements that
I found.

http://www.mksupplements.com/contact.htm

Good morning!
Today is August 29 2005

MK Supplements is based in Bothell, Washington,
with worldwide sales and distribution.

Corporate Billing Office:
18311 Bothell-Everett Hwy Suite 210
Bothell, WA  98012-5233

Warehouse Distribution:
18311 Bothell Everett Hwy Suite 152
Bothell, WA  98012-5233

Telephone:
866-257-9782
M-F 9am to 5pm

Email Us: info at mksupplements.com

They can also be contacted via email
at cservice at maxxlength.com

Here is a list of the sites this company MK Suppliments is currently using.

http://www.maxxlength.com (currently down got booted from UU.NET)
http://www.mkbucks.com (66.70.120.240) (datapipe.com)
http://www.mksupplements.com (66.70.120.247)  (datapipe.com)
http://www.stopmaxx.com/ (64.202.163.4) (godaddy.com)
http://www.memorymaxxonline.com (64.202.163.4) (godaddy.com)
http://www.dietmaxx.com (64.202.163.214) (godaddy.com)
http://erectus1.de-koikoi.com/order.html  (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)
http://www.de-koikoi.com/order.html (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)
http://broadbandwood.com/heal (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)
http://maxx2.buymaxxlength.info/order.html (202.65.105.26) (hkabc.net)


08/29/05 02:20:15 whois 202.65.105.26 at whois.apnic.net

whois -h whois.apnic.net 202.65.105.26 ...
% [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms    http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html

inetnum:      202.65.105.26 - 202.65.105.26
netname:      BB105026
country:      HK
descr:        BB105026
admin-c:      MM211-AP
tech-c:       MM211-AP
status:       ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
changed:      wmma at hkabc.net 20050531
mnt-by:       MAINT-ABCNET
source:       APNIC

person:       Ma wai ming Ma wai ming
nic-hdl:      MM211-AP
e-mail:       wmma at hkabc.net
address:      HK
phone:        +852 2710 0275
fax-no:       +852 2384 5872
country:      HK
changed:      wmma at hkabc.net 20050530
mnt-by:       MAINT-ABCNET
source:       APNIC


08/29/05 02:21:32 IP block www.mkbucks.com
Trying 66.70.120.240 at ARIN
Trying 66.70.120 at ARIN

OrgName:    DataPipe
OrgID:      DATAPI-2
Address:    80 River Street, 5th Floor
City:       Hoboken
StateProv:  NJ
PostalCode: 07030
Country:    US

NetRange:   66.70.0.0 - 66.70.127.255
CIDR:       66.70.0.0/17
NetName:    DATAPIPE-BLK3
NetHandle:  NET-66-70-0-0-1
Parent:     NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.DATAPIPE.NET
NameServer: NS2.DATAPIPE.NET
NameServer: NS3.DATAPIPE.NET
Comment:    ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate:    2001-01-26
Updated:    2004-08-26

AbuseHandle: DATAP-ARIN
AbuseName:   DataPipe Abuse
AbusePhone:  +1-201-792-1918
AbuseEmail:  abuse at datapipe.com

TechHandle: DH1029-ARIN
TechName:   DataPipe Hostmaster
TechPhone:  +1-201-792-1918
TechEmail:  hostmaster at datapipe.com

OrgAbuseHandle: DATAP-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   DataPipe Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-201-792-1918
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse at datapipe.com

OrgTechHandle: DH1029-ARIN
OrgTechName:   DataPipe Hostmaster
OrgTechPhone:  +1-201-792-1918
OrgTechEmail:  hostmaster at datapipe.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-28 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


08/29/05 02:29:33 IP block www.dietmaxx.com
Trying 64.202.163.214 at ARIN
Trying 64.202.163 at ARIN

OrgName:    Go Daddy Software, Inc.
OrgID:      GDS-31
Address:    14455 N Hayden Road
Address:    Suite 226
City:       Scottsdale
StateProv:  AZ
PostalCode: 85260
Country:    US

NetRange:   64.202.160.0 - 64.202.191.255
CIDR:       64.202.160.0/19
NetName:    GO-DADDY-SOFTWARE-INC
NetHandle:  NET-64-202-160-0-1
Parent:     NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: CNS1.SECURESERVER.NET
NameServer: CNS2.SECURESERVER.NET
Comment:
RegDate:    2002-10-22
Updated:    2004-05-24

AbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
AbuseName:   Abuse Department
AbusePhone:  +1-480-505-8809
AbuseEmail:  abuse at godaddy.com

NOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
NOCName:   Network Operations Center
NOCPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
NOCEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

TechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
TechName:   Network Operations Center
TechPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
TechEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse at godaddy.com

OrgNOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgNOCName:   Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgNOCEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

OrgTechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone:  +1-480-505-8809
OrgTechEmail:  noc at godaddy.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-28 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


Also note that godaddy.com at the time of posting this has been
listed on http://www.rfc-ignorant.org for not having a working
postmaster at godaddy.com or abuse at godaddy.com mailbox
and for providing incorrect data on thier ARIN record.

Please see http://www.rfc-ignorant.org/tools/lookup.php?domain=godaddy.com

The maxxlength.com spammer has now been booted off of several networks
I am wondering when the people at http://www.spamhaus.org are going to
give them thier own ROKSO listing they have now been booted off well over
3 different ISPs.  They were just booted off of UU.NET and previous to
that I had them booted from godaddy.com and there is evidence in
http://groups.google.com that this spammer has been already booted off
of other networks previous to that.

They already have thier own SBL listing on http://www.spamhaus.org
http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL30091
http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL21223


This spammer is using drugs that are not even approved by the FDA
yet in these pills.


http://www.fda.gov/ora/oasis/9/ora_oasis_i_60.html

United States                      XXX-0090755-1  1    1
MK Supplements
Bothell, WA  98021-7406                                 MIN-DO
60KDY99   Maxx Length (Yohimbe Bark)
09-SEP-2004                        UNAPPROVED

Canada                             XXX-0092247-7  1    1
MK Supplements
Bothell, WA  98021                                      MIN-DO
60KDY99   Yohimbe (bark)
20-SEP-2004                        UNAPPROVED


http://www.cfsan.fda.gov/~dms/ds-ill.html

C. Yohimbe (Pausinystalia yohimbe)

Yohimbe is a tree bark containing a variety of pharmacologically active
chemicals. It is marketed in a number of products for body building and
"enchanced male performance."
Serious adverse effects, including renal failure, seizures and death, have
been reported to FDA with products containing yohimbe and are currently
under investigation.

The major identified alkaloid in yohimbe is yohimbine, a chemical that
causes vasodilation, thereby lowering blood pressure. Yohimbine is also a
prescription drug in the
United States. Side effects are well recognized and may include central
nervous system stimulation that causes anxiety attacks. At high doses,
yohimbine is a monoamine
oxidase (MAO) inhibitor. MAO inhibitors can cause serious adverse effects
when taken concomitantly with tyramine-containing foods (e.g., liver,
cheeses, red wine) or
with over-the-counter (OTC) products containing phenylpropanolamine, such as
nasal decongestants and diet aids. Individuals taking yohimbe should be
warned to rigorously
avoid these foods and OTC products because of the increased likelihood of
adverse effects.

Yohimbe should also be avoided by individuals with hypotension (low blood
pressure), diabetes, and heart, liver or kidney disease. Symptoms of
overdosage include weakness and nervous stimulation followed by
paralysis, fatigue, stomach disorders, and ultimately death.


This information is being provided so everyone can go to
https://www.deadiversion.usdoj.gov/webforms/jsp/umpire/umpireForm.jsp
and submit complaints about this spamming company  and also send
in your complaints via email to spam at uce.gov and webcomplaints at ora.fda.gov

Everyone please send in your reports about this spammer and help make the 
internet
a safer place and get this spammer shut down perminately before some one 
gets
seriously hurt by this scumbag.


Jamie 




More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list