[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: new XO spammer, drivingfordollars.com? & site resolving prob-TRACKERS

WazoO nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Sun Jan 23 00:32:25 EST 2005


"Berny" <bar_n0ne at hotmail.com> wrote in message
news:csve8u$q6h$1 at news.spamcop.net...
>
> OK I found the trackers
>
> http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z717857030zd3f394bdd6ad8e07d404d93e9ee0b016z

Not even going to look at the other two... This same scenario
has been discussed much in a number of other threads
already .. Notice who controls the name server ...
I've been receiving spew and reporting this crap
for years it seems.

whois -h whois.opensrs.net midwestpropoganda.com ...
Registrant:
 Software Factory Solutions
 2135A des Laurentides Blvd., Suite #124
 H7M 4M2
 Laval, QC H7M 4M2
 CA

 Domain name: MIDWESTPROPOGANDA.COM

 Administrative Contact:
    ,   contact at thehottestthingaround.com
    2135A des Laurentides Blvd., Suite #124
    H7M 4M2
    Laval, QC H7M 4M2
    CA
    +1.8775725732
 Technical Contact:
    ,   contact at thehottestthingaround.com
    2135A des Laurentides Blvd., Suite #124
    H7M 4M2
    Laval, QC H7M 4M2
    CA
    +1.8775725732

 Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
 Record last updated on 20-Jan-2005.
 Record expires on 17-Sep-2005.
 Record created on 17-Sep-2004.

 Domain servers in listed order:
    NS1.THEHOTTESTTHINGAROUND.COM   65.182.140.151





More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list