[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: new XO spammer, drivingfordollars.com? & site resolving prob-TRACKERS

Berny bar_n0ne at hotmail.com
Sun Jan 23 11:11:37 EST 2005


"WazoO" <nobody at devnull.spamcop.net> wrote in message
news:csvgdp$reh$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> "Berny" <bar_n0ne at hotmail.com> wrote in message
> news:csve8u$q6h$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> >
> > OK I found the trackers
> >
> >
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z717857030zd3f394bdd6ad8e07d404d93e9ee0b016z
>
> Not even going to look at the other two... This same scenario
> has been discussed much in a number of other threads
> already .. Notice who controls the name server ...
> I've been receiving spew and reporting this crap
> for years it seems.

I doubt you'd have found anything different if you had.

> whois -h whois.opensrs.net midwestpropoganda.com ...
> Registrant:
>  Software Factory Solutions
>  2135A des Laurentides Blvd., Suite #124
>  H7M 4M2
>  Laval, QC H7M 4M2
>  CA
>
>  Domain name: MIDWESTPROPOGANDA.COM
SNIP
>contact at thehottestthingaround.com
>+1.8775725732
>  Domain servers in listed order:
>     NS1.THEHOTTESTTHINGAROUND.COM   65.182.140.151

So, have any anti's in Montreal checked out the "Factory" email, or the
telno's?




More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list