[SpamCop-List] Re: mixailovich@tekcom.ru
Maggie's Mom
nobody at devnull.spamcop.net
Sat Jul 23 10:43:20 EDT 2005
I have a question here: http://dedcmfzgp.thebestwatchez.net/#bzrpcmpdba.net/
Is this one of the mixailovich's web sites?
If so, could you add a web page for them, like the one for fake viagra, so I
can annoy them a little, just like they've been annoying me for last week or
so?
If they're not associated with mixailovich, could you do it anyway? I would
do it myself, but it looks like it is WAY OVER my head.
I have a cable modem, so I can stay on them 24/7 until they drop dead.
Pretty please?
Love and peace, - Maggie's Mom.
"Ivan Leo Puoti" <ivan at gmail.com> wrote in message
news:dbt1pm$ot9$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> Ivan Leo Puoti wrote:
>> mixailovich at tekcom.ru appears to be somewhat too busy, so I'm going to
>> help them shut down spam operations run by their customers :-)
>>
>> http://spazioinwind.libero.it/ivanleo/spam.html
>>
>> Ivan.
> They are monitoring and filtering connections, if they appear to be dead
> they are probably dropping connections from your IP address, reconnecting
> with a new one (How nice most of us have dynamic IPs) should fix it. They
> don't want to lose customers so I don't see them blacklisting all
> aol/tiscali/put_name_of_other_major_ISP_ here IP space any time soon.
More information about the SpamCop-List
mailing list