[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: Spamcop reporting 203.94.254.0/24 to devnull ?

David Butler ob1db at spamcop.net
Thu Jun 9 13:08:28 EDT 2005


"David Butler" <ob1db at spamcop.net> wrote in message
news:d89nem$dr6$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> Spamcop sez:
>
>
> Tracking message source: 203.94.254.70:
> Routing details for 203.94.254.70
> [refresh/show] Cached whois for 203.94.254.70 :
mtnlco at giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
> Using last resort contacts mtnlco at giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
> mtnlco at giasdl01.vsnl.net.in bounces (129 sent : 65 bounces)
>
> But openrbl.org shows:
>  Address: 203.94.254.70 (unresolved) AS: 203.94.254.0/24 AS17813
Mahanagar
> Telephone Nigam Ltd. New Delhi/Delhi Metropolitan Are Net 203.94.224-255
> MTNL Abuse-Whois vsnl.net.in:
> (APNIC/MTNL)[Cached][whois.abuse.net]postmaster at vsnl.net.in (for
> vsnl.net.in)
> abuse at vsnl.net (for vsnl.net.in)abuse at vsnl.com (for vsnl.net.in)
> I DO see:
>

postmaster at vsnl.net.in appears to bounce...




More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list