[SpamCop-List] Re: OpenRBL
Mike Easter
MikeE at ster.invalid
Sun Jun 12 16:54:03 EDT 2005
St - Musaic.Net wrote:
> The owner forgot to renew openrbl.org - and someone else hijacked
> it - great...
> http://www.openrbl.org/dnsbl?t=s&l=&i=openrbl.org&b=Submit&t=s
I think they renewed it belatedly, but they are currently caught up in
nameserver hell; and I can't even get a dnsreport just now, it is
'stuck' trying to get the information.
Domain Name:OPENRBL.ORG
Created On:10-Jun-2001 20:24:21 UTC
Last Updated On:12-Jun-2005 04:24:34 UTC
Expiration Date:10-Jun-2006 20:24:21 UTC
Name Server:DNS.PARKPAGE.FOUNDATIONAPI.COM = 67.15.35.16
Name Server:DNS2.PARKPAGE.FOUNDATIONAPI.COM = 67.15.35.52
There's no nameservice glue at the root nameservers, so you can't get to
the site
I think the new site is going to be at 67.15.35.183 & 182
whois -h whois.arin.net 67.15.35.183 ...
Everyones Internet, Inc. 67.15.0.0 - 67.15.175.255
Optical Jungle 67.15.35.0 - 67.15.35.255
and that's where the nameservers are
There's a webserver at 67.15.35.183 & 182 -- but that's all.
--
Mike Easter
kibitzer, not SC admin
More information about the SpamCop-List
mailing list