[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: THEHOTTESTTHINGAROUND.COM reports going to spammer

Berny bar_n0ne at hotmail.com
Sun Jun 19 10:25:07 EDT 2005


"Rick Carlton" <rcarlton at spamcop.net> wrote in message
news:d92d4q$64a$1 at news.spamcop.net...
> DJ Mike wrote:
> > http://lifemakings.com/black.html
> > Spamcop can't find IP. Found with traceroute.
> > IP: 200.108.172.10
> > Spamcop sez:
> > Reporting addresses:
> > pdlweb at yahoo.com
>
>
> Here's a repeat of a post I made last year about these guys... just in
> case it's useful to someone.
SNIPPED

Well, Can you say Mike Lindsey, Whoa.com, Softwefore Factory Solutions
(S.F.S.L), recently shut down or suspended at XO, before that SBCGlobal,
before that Calpop/ATMLinkinc, hosting moved from MCI to XO about 2 months
ago, but quiet for the moment.

Seems it took them a couple of weeks to recover from shutdown by XO.

Bitch hard, eventually at least they'll listwash you. (after they're forced
to move operations a few more times)

By the way after the moved to XO, they were getting reports at whoa7.com at
pacbell, didn't seem to stop the spam, ( I guess they didn't feel the need
to listwash)




More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list