[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: "http://definitive.ofthedistancehighchance.com/" can't be resolved(?)

Porpoise porpoise1954 at yahoo.co.uk
Wed Mar 2 18:10:45 EST 2005


"Ivan Sache" <sache at grignon.inra.fr> wrote in message 
news:422571B7.5B932F1D at grignon.inra.fr...
> Hi,
>
> Skiwi wrote:
>
>> SamSpade does OK though - and hey look, its Austria, the new Brazil!
>
>> Server Used: [ whois.joker.com ]
>>
>>   http://definitive.ofthedistancehighchance.com/ = [ 195.214.239.110 ]
>>   domain:       ofthedistancehighchance.com
>>    status:       lock
>>    owner:        gordon bank
>>    email:        gg200hf at hotmail.com
>>
>>    address:      67 ruth st
>>    city:         viena
>>    state:        --
>>    postal-code:  54323
>>    country:      AT
>>    admin-c:      gg200hf at hotmail.com0
>
> Probably bogus registration data. And that does not seem to be Austria
> but Russia.
>

That's funny, I was just about to say that:    (From www.DNSstuff.com)

Country: UKRAINE (high)

Looking up 195.214.239.110 at whois.ripe.net.


% This is the RIPE Whois query server #1.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

inetnum:      195.214.236.0 - 195.214.239.255
netname:      Hostelecom-01
descr:        Hostelecom, Russian Federation, Saint-Petersburg
country:      RU
org:          ORG-HR2-RIPE
admin-c:      IK900-RIPE
tech-c:       IK900-RIPE
notify:       ****@hostelecom.ru.com
status:       ASSIGNED PI
mnt-by:       RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
mnt-by:       AS15497-MNT
mnt-lower:    RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
mnt-routes:   AS15497-MNT
mnt-domains:  AS15497-MNT
changed:      **********@ripe.net 20050204
source:       RIPE

route:        195.214.236.0/22
descr:        Hostelecom
origin:       AS34542
mnt-by:       MNT-HOSTELECOM
changed:      ********@colocall.net 20050214
source:       RIPE

organisation: ORG-HR2-RIPE
org-name:     Hostelecom Russia
org-type:     NON-REGISTRY
address:      Russian Federation, Saint-Petersburg,
address:      Milionaya Prospect, 2-3-196
e-mail:       ****@hostelecom.ru.com
admin-c:      IK900-RIPE
tech-c:       IK900-RIPE
mnt-ref:      AS15497-MNT
mnt-by:       AS15497-MNT
changed:      ********@colocall.net 20050126
source:       RIPE

person:       Igor Kazakov
address:      Russian Federation, Saint-Petersburg,
address:      Milionaya Prospect, 2-3-196
phone:        +7 921 8725096
e-mail:       ****@hostelecom.ru.com
nic-hdl:      IK900-RIPE
notify:       ****@hostelecom.ru.com
changed:      ********@colocall.net 20050126
source:       RIPE






More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list