[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] mortgage spammer: where do I go from here?

Berny bar_n0ne at hotmail.com
Thu Mar 10 11:34:44 EST 2005


I peeled this (below) off of DNS stuff:

tu summarize we have DNS servers and broken web site4 hosted by the same
people, and registrants email is not valid (no MX record for yahoo.af) so
where can I go from here with larts?  It's be nice to shut down the dns.

Looking up 2005-mort-gages.com at whois.000domains.com.


Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely
that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Domain: 2005-MORT-GAGES.COM

Registrant/Owner: 000-01356
        NONE
        39 Valley Rd.
        na Capetown, 93jjh
        ZA

Administrative Contact: 000-01356
        Ray Mcorbison
        39 Valley Rd.
        na Capetown, 93jjh
        ZA
        +1.378827756
        r.mcorbison2982 at yahoo.af

Technical Contact: 000-01356
        Ray Mcorbison
        39 Valley Rd.
        na Capetown, 93jjh
        ZA
        +1.378827756
        r.mcorbison2982 at yahoo.af

Created on 2005-03-04
Updated on 2005-03-04
Expires on 2006-03-04

Nameservers:
        NS1.EASY-FINANCES.NET
        NS2.EASY-FINANCES.NET
ns1.easy-finances.net. A IN 172800 134.86.254.10
ns2.easy-finances.net. A IN 172800 65.223.42.2

I was referred to whois.000domains.com; I'm looking it up there.



Using 2 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Hiding E-mail address (you can get results with the E-mail address).

Domain: EASY-FINANCES.NET

Registrant/Owner: 000-01356
        NONE
        39 Valley Rd.
        na Capetown, 93jjh
        ZA

Administrative Contact: 000-01356
        Ray Mcorbison
        39 Valley Rd.
        na Capetown, 93jjh
        ZA
        +1.378827756
        ***************@yahoo.af

Technical Contact: 000-01356
        Ray Mcorbison
        39 Valley Rd.
        na Capetown, 93jjh
        ZA
        +1.378827756
        ***************@yahoo.af

Created on 2005-03-04
Updated on 2005-03-04
Expires on 2006-03-04

Nameservers:
        NS1.EASY-FINANCES.NET
        NS2.EASY-FINANCES.NET

Getting MX record for yahoo.af...   Received an NXDOMAIN response.

This means that the yahoo.af domain does not exist!  No mail can be sent to
it.






More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list