[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-List] Re: "brokenlove" sites appear to be hosted and DNS'd by zombies

Redstone redford_stone at INVERSE_OF_COLDmail.com
Tue Jan 10 12:32:49 EST 2006


"Berny" <bar_n0ne at hotmail.com> wrote in
news:dpo79l$ees$1 at news.spamcop.net: 

>
> 
> Soon? Teleglobes client, adultactionca/m/sh/.com and datecam and
> related affilieates have been raping home users and others for ofer a
> year, they have a spam sending botnet, a hosting botnet and a dns
> botnet. No big ISP's eem to mind at all. And telegloe doesn;t seem to
> mind either, even when they spam from teleglobe space. I guess they
> get plenty of pink money from these assholes.
> 
> See threads by/with Mark Ferguson in NANAE
> 
> 


They were booted off of Teleglobe a while ago.

dns www.adultactioncam.com
Canonical name: www.adultactioncam.com
Addresses:
  216.13.98.102

They're holed up at a blackhat establishment called Allstream Corp.
Bunch of manual LARTs and they are still active.


01/10/06 04:30:44 IP block 216.13.98.102
Trying 216.13.98.102 at ARIN
Trying 216.13.98 at ARIN

OrgName:    Allstream Corp. Corporation Allstream 
OrgID:      ACCA-2
Address:    200 Wellington Street West
Address:    16th Floor
City:       Toronto
StateProv:  ON
PostalCode: M5V-3G2
Country:    CA

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.allstream.com:4321

NetRange:   216.13.0.0 - 216.13.255.255 
CIDR:       216.13.0.0/16 
NetName:    ALLSTREAM-7
NetHandle:  NET-216-13-0-0-1
Parent:     NET-216-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.BUSINESS.ALLSTREAM.NET
NameServer: NS2.BUSINESS.ALLSTREAM.NET
Comment:    
RegDate:    
Updated:    2004-02-03



More information about the SpamCop-List mailing list