[SpamCop.net - protecting the internet through technology]

[SpamCop-Social] Re: I won't be posting this week

No Spam nospam at dev.null
Mon Sep 5 20:03:47 EDT 2005


No Spam wrote:
> Kenneth Brody wrote:
> 
>> The real Kat wrote:
>>
>>> So you can all ignore any posts made by Sylvesterthekat because they 
>>> won't
>>> be from me. I also will not use this name again after this post so 
>>> anything
>>> posted hereafter using this name will also be bogus.
>>>
>>> And please... don't be tempted to respond to the idiot who's passing 
>>> thru.
>>> He's obviously limited in intellect and intensely bored and his only
>>> enjoyment is to reinforce our belief that he is a complete and utter 
>>> loser
>>> by faking others' posts. I'm surprised he's not having to attend summer
>>> school for the 15th time.
>>
>>
>>
>> Where do you think he's getting his net connection?  :-)
>>
> 
>  >>NNTP-Posting-Host: 195.19.157.97
> 
> inetnum:      195.19.157.0 - 195.19.157.255
> netname:      INFORMATICS
> descr:        Institute of Informatics
> descr:        Ural Department of RAS
> country:      RU
> admin-c:      ML998-RIPE
> tech-c:       AE40-RIPE
> status:       ASSIGNED PA
> mnt-by:       ROSNIIROS-MNT
> source:       RIPE # Filtered
> 
> person:       Mike Legov
> address:      620049, 16, KS.Kovalevskaja St., Ekaterinburg, Russia
> phone:        +7 343 274 1720
> fax-no:       +7 343 249 1907
> e-mail:       ml at uran.ru
> nic-hdl:      ML998-RIPE
> source:       RIPE # Filtered

As well as:
217.112.165.208 (MGI.CZ)  and 221.239.90.253 (CHINANET TIANJIN 
PROVINCE NETWORK)

Like the say:
If it smell's like it, looks like it and tastes like it ..... IT MOST 
LIKELY IS!


More information about the SpamCop-Social mailing list